Our Team

Robert Blomberg

CEO

Tel/WhatsApp: +46 708840820

robert@moldovagrinder.com

Seth Larssson

Commercial Director

Tel/WhatsApp: +357 99400222

seth@moldovagrinder.com

Boris Cremene

Studio director

Tel/WhatsApp: +373 (68) 208634

boris@moldovagrinder.com

Bernte Eklund

Senior Sound Director

Tel/WhatsApp: +46 73 673 10 73‬

bernte@moldovagrinder.com

Roman Siloci

Sound Manager

Tel/WhatsApp: +373 (68) 208634

roman@moldovagrinder.com

Radu Bostan

Senior Foley Artist

Tel/WhatsApp: ‭+373 (69) 476343

radu@moldovagrinder.com

Serghei Cobuscean

Administrator

Tel/WhatsApp: +373 (69) 918787‬

serghei@moldovagrinder.com

Nicu Stoian

Sound Manager

Tel/WhatsApp: +37360170362

nicu@moldovagrinder.com

LOCATION

MGRINDER